Innerberger Bauerntanz for piano (2012)

as found at Ober-Hiandl Farmhouse in a manuscript collection dating from 1836
WP: 19.06.2012, New York (NY), The Juilliard School/Paul Recital Hall (USA) | Christopher McKiggan (piano)

What Becomes/Was wird for piano (2009)

Commissioned by the European Concert Hall Organisation (ECHO)
WP: 13.11.2009, New York (USA), Lincoln Center, Alice Tully Hall, Starr Theater (USA) “Pictures Reframed” | Leif Ove Andsnes (piano), Robin Rhode (video artist)

Sonata for violoncello (2007)

Work commissioned by the Sweet Briar College of Music, London
WP: 21.06.2009 London, Wigmore Hall (UK) | Natalie Clein (cello)

Noodivihik for piano (1992)

Work commissioned by the Society of the Friends of Music in Vienna
WP: 08.04.1992, Vienna (AT) | Thomas Larcher (piano)